Art staff

School of Art  
Building 878
Gate 4, Dodds St
Southbank
VIC 3006
Australia
T: +61 3 9035 9399
F: +61 3 9035 9459
E: vcamcm-art@unimelb.edu.au

 

Head, School of Art  
Head of School, Honours Coordinator
Ms Jan Murray 

T: +61 3 9035 9493
E: jmmurray@unimelb.edu.au

Professional Staff  
Manager, School of Art
Ms Angela Todorovski
T: +61 3 9035 9328
E: a.todorovski@unimelb.edu.au
Administrative Officer
Ms Marianne Scida
T: +61 3 9035 9468
E: mscida@unimelb.edu.au
Administrative Officer
Ms Larissa Limberis
T: +61 3 9035 4971
E: llarissa@unimelb.edu.au  
Short Course Coordinator (Non Award)
Mr Ieuan Weinman
T: +61 3 9035 9462
E: weinmani@unimelb.edu.au
Computer Laboratory Senior Technical Officer
C>Lab Digital Imaging Centre
Mr Michael Szczepanski
T: +61 3 9035 9451
E: michels@unimelb.edu.au
   
Margaret Lawrence Gallery  
Gallery Director
Ms Vikki McInnes
T: +61 3 9035 9400
E: vmcinnes@unimelb.edu.au
Gallery Assistant, Collection Coordinator
Mr Scott Miles
T: +61 3 9035 9400
E: s.miles@unimelb.edu.au
Gallery attendants
E: ml-gallery@unimelb.edu.au
   
Academic Staff Postgraduate
 

Associate Dean International VCA,
Academic
Associate Prof Jon Cattapan

T: +61 3 9035 9142
E: jcat@unimelb.edu.au
Graduate Research Coordinator (PhD),
Lecturer
Associate Professor Barb Bolt
T: +61 3 9035 9334
E: bbolt@unimelb.edu.au
Graduate Research Coordinator (MFA)
Dr Stephen Haley
T: +61 3 9035 9481
E: shaley@unimelb.edu.au
Coordinator MCA, Lecturer
Dr Bernhard Sachs
T: +61 3 9035 9465
E: bsachs@unimelb.edu.au
Coordinator GCVA, Lecturer
John Meade
E: jmeade@unimelb.edu.au
Lecturer MCA
Dr Kate Just  

T: +61 3 9035 9480
E: kjust@unimelb.edu.au
   
Academic Staff Undergraduate
 
Honours Coordinator
Ms Jan Murray  
T: +61 3 9035 9493
E: jmmurray@unimelb.edu.au
Undergraduate Coordinator
Dr Mark Dustin
T: +61 3 9035 9118
E: mark.dustin@unimelb.edu.au
Breadth Coordinator
Dr John R Neeson

T: +61 3 9035 9119
E: john.neeson@unimelb.edu.au

   
Drawing and Printmedia
 
Head of Drawing and Printmedia,
Senior Lecturer
Dr Mark Dustin
T: +61 3 9035 9118
E: mark.dustin@unimelb.edu.au
Senior Lecturer
Mr Neil Malone
T: +61 3 9035 9487
E: nmalone@unimelb.edu.au
Lecturer
Ms Julie Irving
T: +61 3 9035 9487
E: jeirving@unimelb.edu.au
Lecturer
Ms Susan Stamp
T: +61 3 9035 9478
E: sstamp@unimelb.edu.au
Lecturer
Mr Raafat Ishak
T: TBA
E: raafat@unimelb.edu.au 
   
Painting  
Head of Painting, Lecturer
Dr Kate Daw
T: +61 3 9035 9454
E: kdaw@unimelb.edu.au
Lecturer
Ms Kim Donaldson
T: +61 3 9035 9212
E: kimd@unimelb.edu.au
Lecturer
Mr Jon Campbell
T: +61 3 9035 9480
E: jgca@unimelb.edu.au
Lecturer
Ms Elizabeth Gower 
T: +61 3 9035 9492
E: egower@unimelb.edu.au
Casual Lecturers T: +61 3 9035 9492
   
Photography  
Acting Head opf Photography, Lecturer
Mr Kiron Robinson
T: +61 3 9035 9483
E:
kironr@unimelb.edu.au
Senior Lecturer
Ms Lou Hubbard
T: +61 3 9035 9484
E: lhubbard@unimelb.edu.au
Lecturer
Ms Sanja Pahoki
T: +61 3 9035 9483
E: srpahoki@unimelb.edu.au
   
Sculpture & Spatial Practice  
Head of S&SP, Lecturer
Ms Simone Slee 
T: +61 3 9035 9491
E: sleesa@unimelb.edu.au
Lecturer

Ms Cate Consandine


T: +61 3 9035 9166
E: cate.consandine@unimelb.edu.au
Casual Lecturers T: +61 3 9035 9489
   
Critical & Theoretical Studies  
Head of Critial and Theoretical Studies
Senior Lecturer
Dr Edward Colless (On leave 24 Jan - 14 May 2014. Please contact Tony Juliff)
T: +61 3 9035 9471
E: ecolless@unimelb.edu.au
Lecturer
Mr Norbert Loeffler
T: +61 3 9035 9472
E: norbertl@unimelb.edu.au
Lecturer
Dr Toby Juliff
T: +61 3 9035 9561
E: toby.juliff@unimelb.edu.au
Casual Lecturers T: +61 3 9035 9474